<Name>, Seeker of Knowledge
<Name>, Scourge of the Kaldorei
<Name>, Scion of Rukhmar
<Name>, Savior of Azeroth
<Name>, Patron of War
<Name>, No Good, Dirty, Rotten, Candy Stealer!
<Name>, Master of the Ways
<Name>, Lord of War
<Name>, Lord of the Reins
<Name>, Lord of Blackrock
<Name>, Liberator of Orgrimmar
<Name>, Legend of Pandaria
<Name>, Lady of War
<Name>, Lady of Blackrock
<Name>, Killer of Kezan
<Name>, Huojin's Fall
<Name>, Hero of the Horde
<Name>, Hero of the Alliance
<Name>, Herald of the Titans
<Name>, Hellscream's Downfall
<Name>, Hand of A'dal
<Name>, Guardian of the Horde
<Name>, Guardian of the Alliance
<Name>, Guardian of G'Hanir
<Name>, Guardian of Cenarius
<Name>, Empire's Twilight
<Name>, Draenei Destroyer
<Name>, Destroyer's End
<Name>, Delver of the Vaults
<Name>, Defiler's End
<Name>, Defender of the Wall
<Name>, Defender of the Horde
<Name>, Defender of the Alliance
<Name>, Defender of a Shattered World
<Name>, Death's Demise
<Name>, Conqueror of Ulduar
<Name>, Conqueror of Orgrimmar
<Name>, Conqueror of Naxxramas
<Name>, Champion of Ulduar
<Name>, Champion of the Naaru
<Name>, Champion of the Frozen Wastes
<Name>, Bound by Honor
<Name>, Blessed Defender of Nordrassil
<Name>, Blackwing's Bane
<Name>, Bane of the Fallen King
<Name>, Avenger of Hyjal
<Name>, Adventuring Instructor
<Name> the Wind-Reaver
<Name> the Wakener
<Name> the Violet Guardian
<Name> the Unstoppable Force
<Name> the Undying
<Name> the Undaunted
<Name> the Tranquil Master
<Name> the Swarmkeeper
<Name> the Stormbreaker
<Name> the Soul Preserver
<Name> the Seeker
<Name> the Scenaturdist
<Name> the Savage Hero
<Name> the Relic Hunter
<Name> the Proven Healer
<Name> the Proven Defender
<Name> the Proven Assailant
<Name> the Prime
<Name> the Poisoned Mind
<Name> the Pilgrim
<Name> the Patient
<Name> the Noble
<Name> the Mine Master
<Name> the Manslayer
<Name> the Manipulator
<Name> the Magic Seeker
<Name> the Lucid
<Name> the Love Fool
<Name> the Locust
<Name> the Light of Dawn
<Name> the Kingslayer
<Name> the Insane
<Name> the Indomitable
<Name> the Immortal
<Name> the Hordebreaker
<Name> the Hallowed
<Name> the Gullible
<Name> the Groundbreaker
<Name> the Grimrail Suplexer
<Name> the Flawless Victor
<Name> the Flamebreaker
<Name> the Fearless
<Name> the Fabulous
<Name> the Explorer
<Name> the Exalted
<Name> the Dwarfstalker
<Name> the Dreamer
<Name> the Dissector
<Name> the Diplomat
<Name> the Death Stalker
<Name> the Darkener
<Name> the Crazy Cat Man
<Name> the Crazy Cat Lady